व्यावसायिक सम्बद्ध्ता

  • Member
    Core Group of Scientists and RDPAC for Second-Generation Biofuels
    Government of India, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (2009- present)
  • Member
    Scientific Advisory Committee
    Department of Biotechnology – Indian Oil Centre for Advanced Bioenergy Research (2014-present)
  • Task Force Chair
    Feedstock Security, Biodiesel Association of India (2015-present)
  • Representative of UOP for Bio-energy Programs
    Petroleum Federation of India (2009-present)
  • Representative of Honeywell to Advisory Group of Advanced Biofuels and Renewable Energy Task Force (ABRETF)
    Directorate General of Civil Aviation
    Ministry of Transportation, Government of Indonesia (2013-2014)
  • Member
    Environment Committee of the Directorate General of Civil Aviation (2009-2011)
  • Member
    National Environment Committee of CII (2008-2012)
  • Member
    National Biofuels Committee of CII (2011-2014)
  • Founder Member
    Indian Society of Cosmetic Chemists (1998-2010)
  • Member
    Polymer Processing Society (PPS) (2003-2010)