रासायनिक और भौतिक विज्ञान

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Sudip K Ganguly Senior Principal Scientist 2525799,2525784 sganguly@iip.res.in
O P Khatri Senior Scientist 2525767 opkhatri@iip.res.in
Suman Lata Jain Senior Scientist 2525788, 2525901 suman@iip.res.in
Bipul Sarkar Scientist 2525790 bsarkar@iip.res.in
Indrajit K Ghosh Scientist 2525790 ikghosh@iip.res.in
Umesh Kumar Scientist 2525795 umesh_kumar@iip.res.in
R C Saxena Principal Technical Officer 2525849 rcsaxena@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Senior Technical Officer II 2525799 sunilkp@iip.res.in
Om Prakash Sharma Technical Officer 2525767 ops@iip.res.in
P Padma Latha Technical Officer 2525795 padmalatha@iip.res.in
Praveen K Khatri Technical Officer 2525790 khatripk@iip.res.in
Bhavna Rawat Senior Steno 2525902 bhavna@iip.res.in
Aruna Kukrety Technician II 2525764 akukrety@iip.res.in
Rajesh Puri MTS 2525764
Shiv Singh Rawat MTS 2525795
Vivek Singh MTS 2525795