लाइट स्टॉक प्रोसेसिंग

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
N Viswanadham Senior Principal Scientist 2525856,2525706, 2525827 nvish@iip.res.in
V V D N Prasad Principal Scientist 2525916,2525836 vvdnp@iip.res.in
Rajaram Bal Senior Scientist 2525917,2525797 raja@iip.res.in
Ankur Bordoloi Scientist 2525898,2525914 ankurb@iip.res.in
B Neelam Naidu Scientist 2525836 nnaidu@iip.res.in
A Selvamani Scientist 2525827 a.selvamani@iip.res.in
Manoj Kumar Principal Technical Officer 2525798 manojk@iip.res.in
Amit Sharma Technical Officer 2525706,2525848 amit@iip.res.in
Kasina D P L Kumar Technical Assistant 2525836 phanik@iip.res.in
Mukesh K Poddar Technical Officer 2525915,2525797 mkpoddar@iip.res.in
Rajeev Panwar Technician II 2525827,2525706 rpanwar@iip.res.in
Sandeep Kumar Saxena Technician II 2525706,2525827 sksaxena@iip.res.in
Arvind Khanduri Lab Attendant II 2525836  
Satish Kumar Verma Lab Attendant II 2525915 ksverma@iip.res.in
Vishwas Kumar MTS 2525789