पृथक्करण प्रक्रिया

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Manoj Srivastava Senior Principal Scientist 2525772,2525768 manojs@iip.res.in
Soumen Dasgupta Principal Scientist 2525727, 2525732 soumen@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Principal Scientist 2525784 sunilk@iip.res.in
Swapnil Divekar Senior Scientist 2525766, 2525732 sdivekar@iip.res.in
Prasenjit Ghosh Senior Scientist 2525781 prasen@iip.res.in
Aarti Senior Scientist 2525766, 2525732 aarti@iip.res.in
Ankush B Bindwal Scientist 2525932 ankush.bindwal@iip.res.in
Avinash Suryakant Mhetre Scientist 2525784 asmhetre@iip.res.in
Indu Shekhar Scientist 2525796 shekhar@iip.res.in
Ojasvi Sharma Scientist 2525784 ojasvi.sharma@iip.res.in
B R Nautiyal Principal Technical Officer 2525781,2525782 brnautiyal@iip.res.in
Pushpa Gupta Principal Technical Officer 2525766, 2525732 pushpa@iip.res.in
Manoj Thapliyal Senior Technical Officer 2525772 mthapli@iip.res.in
Kamal Kumar Senior Technical Officer 2525777 maurya@iip.res.in
Nisha Senior Technical Officer 2525782 nisha@iip.res.in
Pooja Yadav Technical Officer 2525782 pooja@iip.res.in
Rekha Chauhan Technical Officer 2525783, 2525732 rekha@iip.res.in
Pradeep Kumar Technical Officer 2525861, 2525853 pradeepk@iip.res.in
Bhavna Rawat Assistant Section Officer (S&P) 2525789, 2525902 bhavna@iip.res.in
N N Bahuguna Senior Technician III 2525768 nnb@iip.res.in
Binod Kumar Technician II 2525861, 2525853 binodkumar071973@gmail.com
Rajesh Sharma Senior Technician II 2525768 rajesh@iip.res.in
Gokul Prasad Lab Attendant (2) 2525768 pgokul@iip.res.in
Sanjay Kumar MTS 2525862 ksanjay@iip.res.in
Vishwas Kumar MTS 2525789 vishwas.kumar@iip.res.in
Hemant Tiwari MTS 2525880 / 782 htiwari@iip.res.in
Hemant Tiwari MTS 2525880 / 782 htiwari@iip.res.in