ट्राइबोलॉजी और दहन

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Amar Kumar Jain Chief Scientist 2525743, 2660124 amarjain@iip.res.in
G D Thakre Senior Scientist 2525889, 2525929 gdthakre@iip.res.in
Pankaj Kumar Arya Scientist 2525832 pkarya@iip.res.in
Pranab Das Scientist 2525878 pranab@iip.res.in
Satish Kumar Senior Technical Officer II 2525835 satishk@iip.res.in
Rajender Kumar Senior Steno 2525731 rajender@iip.res.in, headrpbd@iip.res.in
Naseem Ahamad Technician II 2525904 naseem@iip.res.in
Rajender Kumar Technician II 2525832, 2525835 rajenk@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Lab Attendant II 2525904, 2525889 sunil1061@iip.res.in
Dharmendra Singh Pundir MTS 2525878