27 November 2022 7:10 AM
Screen Reader Access
  • Decrease Text Size Normal Text SizeIncrease Text Size
  • Black Theme
  • Default Theme
  • Red Theme
  • Green Theme
  • Orange Theme
  • English
  • Hindi
Search
Search
  • Contact us
  • Tenders
  • Reach Us
  • Recruitment

Chemical Engineering/रासायनिकअभियांत्रिकी

Name Designation Email Web-link
Sudip Kumar Ganguly Professor sganguly@iip.res.in  
Dr Jasvinder Singh Associate Professor jsingh@iip.res.in  
Dr Ajay Kumar Assistant Professor ajaykr@iip.res.in  
Dr Mohit Anand Assistant Professor manand@iip.res.in  
Dr Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor sunilk@iip.res.in  
Dr Diptarka Dasgupta Assistant Professor ddgupta@iip.res.in  
Dr. Indrajit K Ghosh Assistant Professor ikghosh@iip.res.in  
Dr Bhavya B Assistant Professor bhavya@iip.res.in  
Dr Subham Paul Assistant Professor spaul@iip.res.in  
Prasenjit Ghosh Assistant Professor prasen@iip.res.in  
Jayati Trivedi Assistant Professor jtrivedi@iip.res.in   


No wpWBot Theme Found!

X
wpChatIcon