27 November 2022 7:07 AM
Screen Reader Access
  • Decrease Text Size Normal Text SizeIncrease Text Size
  • Black Theme
  • Default Theme
  • Red Theme
  • Green Theme
  • Orange Theme
  • English
  • Hindi
Search
Search
  • Contact us
  • Tenders
  • Reach Us
  • Recruitment

Chemical Sciences/रासायनिक विज्ञान

Name Designation Email Web-link
Prof Anjan Ray Outstanding Professor anjan.ray@iip.res.in  
Prof N Viswanadham Professor nvish@iip.res.in  
Prof Sanat Kumar Professor sanat@iip.res.in  
Dr Shailendra Tripathi Professor stripathi@iip.res.in  
Dr Manoj Srivastava Associate Professor manojs@iip.res.in  
Dr VVDN Prasad Associate Professor vvdnp@iip.res.in  
Dr Anil Kumar Sinha Associate Professor asinha@iip.res.in  
Dr S K Maity Associate Professor skmaity@iip.res.in  
Dr Thallada Bhaskar Associate Professor tbhaskar@iip.res.in  
Dr Neeraj Atrey Associate Professor neeraj@iip.res.in  
Dr Om Prakash Khatri Assistant Professor opkhatri@iip.res.in  
Dr Atul Ranjan Assistant Professor aranjan@iip.res.in  
Dr Rajaram Bal Assistant Professor raja@iip.res.in  
Dr Suman L Jain Assistant Professor suman@iip.res.in  
Dr Soumen Dasgupta Assistant Professor soumen@iip.res.in  
Dr Babita Bahera Assistant Professor babitab@iip.res.in  
Dr Pankaj K Kanaujia Assistant Professor pankajkk@iip.res.in  
Dr Ganesh Naik Assistant Professor ganesh.naik@iip.res.in  
Dr Ankur Bordoloi Assistant Professor ankurb@iip.res.in  
Dr Umesh Kumar Assistant Professor umesh_kumar@iip.res.in  
Dr Raj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor rksingh@iip.res.in  
Dr Bipul Sarkar Assistant Professor bsarkar@iip.res.in  
Dr R C Saxena Assistant Professor rcsaxena@iip.res.in  
       


No wpWBot Theme Found!

X
wpChatIcon