Members of Research Council

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.


Dr. R K Malhotra

Director General

Federation of Indian Petroleum Industry (FIPI)

2nd Floor, PHD House, Floor,4/2 Siri Institutional Area

August Kranti Marg

New Delhi – 110016


Dr. Rakesh Vir Jasra,

Senior Vice President (R&D)

R&D Centre

Reliance Industries Limited

Vadodara Manufacturing Division

Dist. Vadodara – 391346 (Gujarat)

Prof. K K Pant

Petrotech Chair Professor & Professor In-charge (Library)

Department of Chemical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, INDIA

Dr. B Bhargava

Director General

ONGC Energy Centre

8th Floor, Core-II & IV, SCOPE Minar,

Laxmi Nagar

Delhi 110 092

Dr. Ajay Mathur

Director General

The Energy & Resources Institute (TERI)

Darbari Seth Block, IHC Complex, Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110 003, INDIA

Shri Arjun Arora

Independent Director

Tata Petrodyne Limited

Resi: 26/8, Punjabi Bagh Extension

New Delhi – 110026

Shri Atanu Chakraborty,

Director General

Directorate General of Hydrocarbons

OIDB Bhawan, Plot No 2, Sector 73,

Noida (UP)

Dr. Paul Ratnasamy


CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory,

Pashan Road ,

Pune- 411 008, India

Dr. D Srinivas,

Chief Scientist

Catalysis and Inorganic Chemistry

CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory,

Pashan Road ,

Pune- 411 008, India

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh


CSIR- Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research

Barwa Road

Dhanbad – 826015


Dr. S Chandrasekhar


CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Uppal Road,Tarnaka

Hyderabad – 500 007

Dr. Anjan Ray


CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum

Dehradun – 248005


Mr. A K Jain

Head, RPBD

CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum

Dehradun – 248 005 (Uttaranchal)