Material Resource Efficiency

Content Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Thallada Bhaskar Senior Principal Scientist 2525820 tbhaskar@iip.res.in
Debashish Ghosh Principal Scientist 2525763/947 dghosh@iip.res.in
Diptarka Dasgupta Principal Scientist 2525763 ddgupta@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Suman Principal Scientist 2525763/813 sunilkr@iip.res.in
Deepti Agrawal Principal Scientist 2525763/812 deepti@iip.res.in
Bhavya B Krishna Principal Scientist 2525820 bhavya@iip.res.in
Sudhakara Reddy Yenumala Scientist 2525809 ysreddy@iip.res.in
V Chandrashekhar Palla Scientist 2525809 vcs.palla@iip.res.in
Jitendra Kumar Technical Officer Gr III(3) 2525824 jeetu@iip.res.in
Jyoti Porwal Technical Officer 2525763/712 jporwal@iip.res.in
Deep Chand Senior Technician 2525812 deepchand@iip.res.in
Harish Kumar MTS