Stores and Purchase

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Sanjay Rawat Section Officer (S&P) 2525945, 2525754 rawats@iip.res.in
Dinesh Chandra Sundriyal Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525717 dcs@iip.res.in
Meena Kumari Assistant Section Officer (S&P) 2525754 meenak@iip.res.in
Muninder Pal Singh Arora Assistant Section Officer (S&P) 2525754 muninder@iip.res.in
Pramod Joshi Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525717 pramodj@iip.res.in
R K Bhattacharjee Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525717 rkb@iip.res.in
Satish Chand Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525754 schand@iip.res.in
Asha Joshi Senior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525754 ajoshi@iip.res.in
Bijendra Dutt Junior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525754 bdb@iip.res.in
Himmat Singh Senior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525717 hspundir@iip.res.in
Sunil Rawat Junior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525754 srawat@iip.res.in
Ghanshyam MTS 2525752
Rajender Prasad Dabral MTS 2525754