Stores and Purchase

 

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Dinesh Kumar SPO 2525762 spo.iip@iip.res.in
Bharat Bhushan SPO 2525759 rawats@iip.res.in
L R Kaushik Section Officer (S&P) 2525717 lekh1963@iip.res.in
Meena Kumari Section Officer (S&P) 2525754 meenak@iip.res.in
Muninder Pal Singh Arora Assistant Section Officer (S&P) 2525754 muninder@iip.res.in
Pramod Joshi Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525717 pramodj@iip.res.in
R K Bhattacharjee Assistant Section Officer (F&A) 2525717 rkb@iip.res.in
Bijendra Dutt Junior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525754 bdb@iip.res.in
Sunil Rawat Junior Secretarial Assistant (S&P) 2525754 srawat@iip.res.in
Shaloo Vinodia Senior Steno 2525754 shaloov@iip.res.in
Ghanshyam MTS 2525752  
Rajender Prasad Dabral MTS 2525754