Light Stock Processing

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
N Viswanadham Senior Principal Scientist 2525856,2525706, 2525827 nvish@iip.res.in
V V D N Prasad Senior Principal Scientist 2525916,2525836 vvdnp@iip.res.in
Rajaram Bal Principal Scientist 2525917,2525797 raja@iip.res.in
Ankur Bordoloi Senior Scientist 2525898,2525914 ankurb@iip.res.in
B Neelam Naidu Senior Scientist 2525836 nnaidu@iip.res.in
A Selvamani Scientist 2525827 a.selvamani@iip.res.in
Anup Tathod Scientist 2525827 anup.tathod@iip.res.in
Manoj Kumar Principal Technical Officer 2525798 manojk@iip.res.in
Amit Sharma Technical Officer 2525706,2525848 amit@iip.res.in
Kasina D P L Kumar Technical Assistant 2525836 phanik@iip.res.in
Mukesh K Poddar Technical Officer 2525915,2525797 mkpoddar@iip.res.in
Rajeev Panwar Technician II 2525827,2525706 rpanwar@iip.res.in
Sandeep Kumar Saxena Technician II 2525706,2525827 sksaxena@iip.res.in
Arvind Khanduri Lab Attendant II 2525836  
Satish Kumar Verma Lab Attendant II 2525915 ksverma@iip.res.in
Vishwas Kumar MTS 2525789