Materials Resource Efficiency

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Thallada Bhaskar Principal Scientist 2525820 tbhaskar@iip.res.in
Debashish Ghosh Senior Scientist 2525763 dghosh@iip.res.in
Kishore Natte Senior Scientist 2525820 kishore.natte@iip.res.in
Diptarka Dasgupta Scientist 2525763 ddgupta@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Suman Scientist 2525763 sunilkr@iip.res.in
Deepti Agrawal Scientist 2525763 deepti@iip.res.in
Bhavya B Krishna Scientist 2525763 bhavya@iip.res.in
Sudhakara Reddy Yenumala Scientist 2525809 ysreddy@iip.res.in
Anand Narani Scientist 2525941 anand.narani@iip.res.in
Jasvinder Singh Principal Technical Officer 2525712 jsingh@iip.res.in
Akhilesh Kumar Kurmi Technical Assistant 26525763 akhil87@iip.res.in
Jitendra Kumar Technical Assistant 2525824 jeetu@iip.res.in
Deep Chand Senior Technician 2525813 deepchand@iip.res.in
Harish Kumar MTS