Tribology and Combustion

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Amar Kumar Jain Chief Scientist 2525743, 2660124 amarjain@iip.res.in
G D Thakre Senior Scientist 2525889, 2525929 gdthakre@iip.res.in
Pankaj Kumar Arya Scientist 2525832 pkarya@iip.res.in
Pranab Das Scientist 2525878 pranab@iip.res.in
Satish Kumar Senior Technical Officer II 2525835 satishk@iip.res.in
Rajender Kumar Senior Steno 2525731 rajender@iip.res.in, headrpbd@iip.res.in
Naseem Ahamad Technician II 2525904 naseem@iip.res.in
Rajender Kumar Technician II 2525832, 2525835 rajenk@iip.res.in
Sunil Kumar Lab Attendant II 2525904, 2525889 sunil1061@iip.res.in
Dharmendra Singh Pundir MTS 2525878