Bio Fuels

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Anil Kumar Sinha Principal Scientist 2525842 asinha@iip.res.in
Neeraj Atray Principal Scientist 2525711,2525748 neeraj@iip.res.in
Saleem Akhtar Farooqui Senior Scientist 2525804 farooqui@iip.res.in
Anand Mohit Scientist 2525804 manand@iip.res.in
Jayati Trivedi Scientist 2525712,2525924 jtrivedi@iip.res.in
D P Bangwal Principal Technical Officer 2525711,2525748 bangwal@iip.res.in
Rakesh Kumar Senior Technical Officer II 2525804,2525847, 2525852 rkbaghel@iip.res.in
Rakesh K Joshi Senior Technical Officer I 2525804,2525851 rkjoshi@iip.res.in
Rohit Kumar Technical Officer 2525847,2525804,2525852 rohitk@iip.res.in
Jyoti Porwal Technical Officer 2525748,2525924 jporwal@iip.res.in
Pervez Alam Technician II 2525852,2525847 pervez@iip.res.in
Tasleem Khan Technician II 2525851,2525852, 2525804 tasleemk@iip.res.in
Bhavna Rawat Senior Steno 2525902 bhavna@iip.res.in
Ponnekanti Nagendramma Technician II 2525712,2525924 nagendra@iip.res.in
Bharat Singh Lab attendant II 2525924 bharats@iip.res.in
Rajesh MTS 2525924
Vishwas Kumar MTS 2525789