Analytical Sciences

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Anjan Ray Director 2525709 anjan.ray@iip.res.in
Sanat Kumar Senior Principal Scientist 2525794 sanat@iip.res.in
Babita Behara Senior Scientist 2525771 babitab@iip.res.in
Pankaj K Kanaujia Scientist 2525934,2525770 pankajkk@iip.res.in
Raj Kumar Singh Scientist 2525716 rksingh@iip.res.in
Ajay Kumar Gutpa Principal Technical Officer 2525805 ajay@iip.res.in
R K Chauhan Principal Technical Officer 2525715,2525775 rchauhan@iip.res.in
Sarvjeet Singh Principal Technical Officer 2525805 sarvjeet@iip.res.in
K P Bhatt Senior Technical Officer III 2525710 kpbhatt@iip.res.in
Ravi Khanna Senior Technical Officer III 2525710 r.khanna@iip.res.in
V S Kukreti Senior Technical Officer III 2525710 vkukreti@iip.res.in
Jagdish Kumar Senior Technical Officer II 2525786 jagdish@iip.res.in
M K S Aloopwan Senior Technical Officer II 2525911,2525715 aloopwan@iip.res.in
Sandeep Saran Senior Technical Officer II 2525780 saran@iip.res.in
Sundram Sharma Technical Officer 2525802
Appala Naidu Chokkapu Technical Assistant 2525715,2525911 naidu87@iip.res.in
Deependra K Tripathi Technical Officer 2525714 deep@iip.res.in
L N Sivakumar Konathala Technical Officer 2525770 shivak@iip.res.in
Manisha Sahai Technical Officer 2525942 manisha@iip.res.in
Piyush Gupta Technical Officer 2525771,2525938 piyushg@iip.res.in
Raghubir Singh Technical Officer 2525910 raghuvir@iip.res.in
Rashmi Technical Officer 2525801 rashmi@iip.res.in
Vishwas Saini Technical Officer 2525802 vishwas.saini@iip.res.in
V Bhanu Prasad Technical Officer 2525786 vbprasad@iip.res.in
Yashveer S Meena Technical Officer 2525919 ymeena@iip.res.in
Saroj Kushwaha Senior Steno 2525913 saroj@iip.res.in
N N Bahuguna Senior Technician II 2525768 nnb@iip.res.in
M S Negi Technician II 2525716 negims@iip.res.in
Sanjay Kumar Lab Attendant I 2525732,2525783
Ajay Pal Lab Attendant II 2525714
Kanta Devi Lab Attendant II 2525805
Mukesh Kumar Lab Attendant II 2525783
Surender Kumar Lab Attendant II 2525919
Surjeet Thapa MTS 2525714