Automotive Fuels and Lubricants Application

Name Designation Telephone No.: 0135-……. Email
Poonam Gupta Senior Principal Scientist 2525844,2525869,2525858 pgupta@iip.res.in
Sunil K Pathak Principal Scientist 2525870 spathak@iip.res.in
Devendra Singh Senior Scientist 2525874 devendra@iip.res.in
L Robindro Senior Scientist 2525886 robindro@iip.res.in
Mritunjay Kumar Shukla Senior Scientist 2525930,2525872 mshukla@iip.res.in
Srinivas Padala Senior Scientist 2525882 srinivas.padala@iip.res.in
Wittison Kamei Senior Scientist 2525872 kamei.wittison@iip.res.in
Iranna Gogeri Scientist 2525886 irannakg@iip.res.in
M L Sharma Principal Technical Officer 2525876,2525829 mlsharma@iip.res.in
Kaliyan Singh Senior Technical Officer III 2525887 ksverma@iip.res.in
Yograj Singh Senior Technical Officer III 2525873 yograjs@iip.res.in
Sath Pal Singh Senior Technical Officer II 2525873 sathpal@iip.res.in
Rajendra Badola Senior Technical Officer I 2525909,2525829 rbadola@iip.res.in
Vineet Sood Senior Technical Officer I 2525935 vsood@iip.res.in
G P Sharma Private Secretary 2525845,2525811 gpsharma@iip.res.in
Abbal Singh TechnicianII 2525873
Ashok Kumar Technician II 2525883 ashokjugran@iip.res.in
Ashok K Thakur Technician II 2525939
Gamver Singh Technician II 2525939
Khem Singh Technician II 2525939
Pradeep S Panwar Technician II 2525875
Kawale Ramesh Koluram Technician I 2525939 rameshkawale01@iip.res.in
Chander Singh Lab Attendant II 2525939
Herold Gladwin Lab Attendant II 2525829
Mohan Singh Lab Attendant II 2525909
Murlidhar Chandana Lab Attendant II 2525811
Pradeep S Pundir Lab Attendant II 2525906 pundirp@iip.res.in
Ramesh Chand Semwal Lab Attendant II 2525939
Ram Kishore Maurya Lab Attendant II 2525909
Mahesh Pal Lab Assistant 2525875
Ranbir Singh Lab Assistant 2525939
Surat Ram Lab Assistant 2525939